top of page

My favourite NZ instagrammers


It shouldn't be a surprise to most that I have a serious love for New Zealand. I spent 12 of the happiest months of my life calling the country home & was gutted to leave in the Summer of 2015. And while I can't be in NZ right now, I've put together a little list of my favourite NZ Instagrammers that keep my feed alive with my home away from home, so check it out!

 

This bloke has got the right idea when it comes to sharing his home country with the Instagram world (and shapchat for that matter). NZ National Geographic Photographer of the year in 2016, you'll be able to see pretty quickly why that is by the shots he takes. But his ability to capture everything I love about NZ in one photo is what has me loving his feed. he's even gone & started up a secondary account - MOAShooters (stands for More of Aotearoa) to showcase more of NZ through people he encounters online or through meetups the group has

Kyle's Instagram bio may say he's a small town NZ boy but he's exploring in a big way! Showing off the insanely beautiful landscape of his home country & even collaborating with Carmen Hunter in a few posts (some of my favourites) he gives you a chance to see just how incredible the country is. An official GoPro content creator he's all about getting that shot right in the moment & does an awesome job of sharing his footage on his vlog about his adventures & worldly travels.

If you guys have any more feeds I should be following to get my New Zealand fill I'd love to hear about them! So feel free to drop the handles in the comments below! *All links to their accounts are attached to their handles & photos


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page